Skip to product information
1 of 2

daosource

Kobang Qigong II with Master Chin - Saturdays at 1:30pm PST | 4:30pm EST | 11:30am HST

Regular price $144.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $144.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Before attending your first class, please download and fill out the release form here: https://pdfhost.io/v/kOcUWTFb~_daosource_release_form
And email a digitally signed and filled copy to raymond.n.luong@gmail.com 

The maximum capacity for this class is 25 students.


Please email raymond.n.luong@gmail.com for class availability.